Brow Revive SAVED My Eyebrows!

A miracle in a tube!

A miracle in a tube!

Back in January, I wrote a post about a FANTASTIC eyebrow regrowth serum called Brow Revive. This serum is incredible because it undid my faux-pas of waxing your eyebrows way too often and way too thin.

To get a full understanding of how awesome this serum is, you need to see what my eyebrows used to look like:

This IS reversible!!

This IS reversible!!

This is what they looked like as of January 22, 2014:

This incredible regrowth took about 10 months of solid use of Adonia's Brow Revive Serum.

This incredible regrowth took about 10 months of solid use of Adonia’s Brow Revive Serum.

And here are what my eyebrows look like after I got them waxed at my favorite spa (these are completely bare — I didn’t use a pencil or powder to fill them in AT ALL 🙂 ):

I never thought they'd look this amazing again!

I never thought they’d look this amazing again!

My results are better than I could have ever hoped for, but I do have to warn you that your eyebrows respond as well to the serum as mine did; since they are 100% ORGANIC, I highly recommend that you give them a try!!

Let me know what you think about my results and fill me in on what kind of results you get when you start using Brow Revive.

Leave a Reply

