Daily Clensing Gel from Adonia

dailyCleanser_img1

This cleansing gel is incredibly unique because you don’t need to use any water to get it to lather like other cleansers. The gel is actually an incredible blend of 13 or 14 different organic oils. When I first started using the gel, I made the mistake of trying to mix it with water (I swear sometimes the bleach from my blond highlights in high school scrubbed part of my brain!). The best results come from splashing water on your face and then drying your hands BEFORE you put two or three drops of the cleanser in the palm of your hand. Then, you gently massage the cleanser into your skin in a circular motion for 45 to 60 seconds and rinse off.

After the first use, it felt like I had dipped my face in cashmere! I couldn’t believe how soft and supple and soothed this cleanser left my skin… Now I can’t imagine using ANYTHING ELSE!!

A bottle of the cleansing gel is about $25 and depending on how much you use, it can last 30 to 60 days.

Leave a Reply

